Daz3D Modeling

I have spent too much time the last few days learning this tool and starting some projects that could turn into animation challenges in the future.

Here is a single example of one of the first scenes that I attempted to craft and light.

I call this one “Languin & Anthrax” which means I now have to right a short story to go with the image. Languin is a character that I have returned to many times in my writing hobby. I won’t give away too much, but he is basically a chaotic mischievous rogue/sorcerer who, for reasons that will be explained later, is basically immortal. I have written fantasy, science fiction, and even romance stories (some of which take place in modern times on Earth).

languin-anthrax

Look for stories forthcoming, either here or on my J. Davis Meadows (my nom de plume) WordPress journal.

Leave a Reply

